• Greg Wille

BELTON TIGERS 2020 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Updated: Aug 18, 2020

Friday, Sept. 25 Georgetown

Friday, Oct. 2 at Round Rock

Friday, Oct. 9 at Midland Lee

Thursday, Oct. 15 at Killeen* (Leo Buckley Stadium, Killeen) 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23 Copperas Cove*

Friday, Oct. 30 at Bryan*

Friday, Nov. 6 Harker Heights*

Friday, Nov. 13 at Temple*

Friday, Nov. 20 Killeen Ellison*

Friday, Nov. 27 Killeen Shoemaker*

Friday, Dec. 4 OPEN

*District 12-6A game

All games scheduled for 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

#Belton #BeltonTigers #BeltonHighSchool #BeltonFootball #TXHSFB #Football2020 #TempleBeltonSports

9 views0 comments