• Greg Wille

HOLLAND HORNETS 2020 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Updated: Aug 18, 2020

Friday, Aug. 28 Burton

Friday, Sept. 4 at Bosqueville

Friday, Sept. 11 Johnson City LBJ

Friday, Sept. 18 at Crawford

Friday, Sept. 25 at Hearne*

Friday, Oct. 2 Thorndale*

Friday, Oct. 9 at Moody*

Friday, Oct. 16 OPEN

Friday, Oct. 23 Rosebud-Lott*

Friday, Oct. 30 at Bruceville-Eddy*

Friday, Nov. 6 Thrall*

*District 12-2A Division I game

All games scheduled for 7:30 p.m.

#Holland #HollandHornets #HollandHighSchool #TXHSFB #Football2020 #TempleBeltonSports


9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020-2021 TempleBeltonSports.com. Proudly created with Wix.com