• Greg Wille

LAKE BELTON BRONCOS 2020 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Updated: Aug 18, 2020

Thursday, Aug. 27 Stephenville JV (at Tarleton State, Stephenville) 6 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 4 at San Antonio Davenport 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 11 OPEN

Thursday, Sept. 17 Cameron Yoe JV 7 p.m.

Friday, Sept. 25 Katy Jordan (at A&M Consolidated, College Station) 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 1 Waco La Vega JV 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 8 Stephenville JV 7 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 15 at San Antonio Central Catholic JV 6:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 23 Katy Jordan (at College Station High School) 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 30 San Antonio Davenport 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Nov. 5 Dripping Springs JV 7 p.m.

Home games played at Belton High School's Tiger Field

#LakeBelton #LakeBeltonHighSchool #LakeBeltonBroncos #LakeBeltonFootball #Football2020 #TXHSFB #TempleBeltonSports


17 views0 comments