• Greg Wille

ROGERS EAGLES 2020 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Updated: Aug 18, 2020

Friday, Aug. 28 Academy

Friday, Sept. 4 at San Saba

Friday, Sept. 11 Whitney

Friday, Sept. 18 at West

Friday, Sept. 25 at Buffalo*

Friday, Oct. 2 Clifton*

Friday, Oct. 9 at Franklin*

Friday, Oct. 16 Lexington*

Friday, Oct. 23 at Riesel*

Friday, Oct. 30 OPEN

Friday, Nov. 6 Florence*

*District 13-3A Division II game

All games scheduled for 7:30 p.m.

#Rogers #RogersEagles #RogersHighSchool #Football2020 #TXHSFB #TempleBeltonSports


7 views0 comments