• Greg Wille

TEMPLE WILDCATS 2020 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Updated: Aug 18, 2020

Friday, Sept. 25 Longview (at AT&T Stadium, Arlington) 8 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 2 at Magnolia West

Friday, Oct. 9 Arlington Martin 7 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 16 at Copperas Cove*

Friday, Oct. 23 Bryan*

Thursday, Oct. 29 at Harker Heights* (Leo Buckley Stadium, Killeen) 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 6 Killeen Ellison*

Friday, Nov. 13 Belton*

Thursday, Nov. 19 at Killeen Shoemaker* (Leo Buckley Stadium, Killeen) 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 27 Killeen*

Friday, Dec. 4 OPEN

*District 12-6A game

All games scheduled for 7:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

#Temple #TempleFootball #TempleWildcats #TempleHighSchool #TXHSFB #Football2020 #TempleBeltonSports

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2020-2021 TempleBeltonSports.com. Proudly created with Wix.com