• Greg Wille

TROY TROJANS 2020 FOOTBALL SCHEDULE

Updated: Aug 18, 2020

Friday, Aug. 28 Salado at Mary Hardin-Baylor's Crusader Stadium, Belton

Friday, Sept. 4 Mexia

Friday, Sept. 11 at Robinson

Friday, Sept. 18 Franklin

Friday, Sept. 25 OPEN

Friday, Oct. 2 Lorena*

Friday, Oct. 9 at McGregor*

Friday, Oct. 16 Cameron Yoe*

Friday, Oct. 23 at Caldwell*

Friday, Oct. 30 Rockdale*

Friday, Nov. 6 at Academy*

*District 11-3A Division I game

All games scheduled for 7:30 p.m.

#TroyTrojans #Troy #TroyHighSchool #Football2020 #TXHSFB #TempleBeltonSports

5 views0 comments